Hey Punk!  Try Heroine[s] CD
The CD case

Hey Punk!  Try Heroine[s] CD - $5
"Hey Punk!  Try Heroine[s]" is Switchblade Kittens' first full-legth CD. It is 2000's influenced pop-punk and was inspired by Emily Dickinson and Amelia Earhart.

Get a FREE Switchblade Kitten sticker when you buy a CD

Add t Cart

View Shopping Cart / Checkout
Featuring the hit song "My Heart Will Go On"
This enhanced CD contains multi-media with an animation starring the band and Switchblade the kitten.
Track Listing:

1. It Isn't Fair
2. All Cheerleaders Die
3. Emily
4. Solar Plexus Kick
5. My Dad's A Janitor

6. Pretty
7. My Treehouse
8. The Appeal
9. Heroine
10.My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')