Rebel Princess CD
Rebel Princess CD

Rebel Princess CD - $9.99
"Rebel Princess" is Switchblade Kittens' third full-legth CD. Considered much more indie pop sounding than the 2nd CD, it is rock influenced power pop. This CD was inspired by the books of Meg Cabot.

Get a FREE Switchblade Kitten sticker when you buy a CD
Add to Cart
View Shopping Cart / Checkout
Featuring the hit song "Size 12 Is Not Fat "
Track Listing:

1. Sneaky Sock Eater
2. My Gay Cousin
3. Brown Eyed Boy
4. Frenemy
5. Size 12 Is Not Fat
6. Calm Before The Storm

7. Cool Rider
8. She Has A Rep
9. All-American Girl
10. Teen Idol
11. Drama Queen
12. Good Bye